"Nation, Citizenship, and Place" Livestream with The Darkest Horse

  • Share:
Name: "Nation, Citizenship, and Place" Livestream with The Darkest Horse
Date: July 29, 2021
Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT
Event Description:
Dear Community,
 
The Darkest Horse invites you to join us for this month's FREE livestream event on Thursday, July 29th at 12pm CT. We'll host a LIVE conversation that explores the concepts of nations, citizenship, and our sense of place, as well as how they impact our identities and our work.

REGISTER HERE
 
This invitation will be extended to our network of fellow DEI practitioners, community activists, employees, leaders and allies. Participants will be encouraged to engage through the livestream chat where folx can submit questions for the speakers, and participate in real-time polls.
 
If you cannot join in real-time, we'll have the recording available afterward. Please feel free to submit your questions early to hello@thedarkesthorse.com!
 
In case you missed last month's livestream, "Authentic Solidarity: Celebrating Juneteenth + Pride," you can catch the event recording herelisten to the audio on our podcast, and find more information at our follow-up blog post.  
 
In Solidarity,
The Darkest Horse Team
Location:
https://bit.ly/tdh-livestream-2021-07
Date/Time Information:
July 29th 2021 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Contact Information:
hello@thedarkesthorse.com
Fees/Admission:
FREE
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.